Web Developers Bookmarks


Rob Simpson

I found doing an audit last week that I had a sloppy list of bookmarks in Chrome that most often I would not look at because I would forget they were there, or they were not central to where I would like them to be. It just so happens that at the same time there was a discussion about having one central location for bookmarks that developers could reference at any given time. This led me to start a GitHub repo that is for categorized sites that could be considered bookmarks that at any time a developer could reach out to and find something that would help at that given time during their development process.

You might look at the repo and say that there is a good amount more to add, and that is certainly the case. I was hoping that at minimum 10 others people could start to…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

