Combo Apps/Polarr Photo Editor


COMBO APPS: Mobile Extreme Editing

Polarr is a high level editing app that came out yesterday in the App Store. It’s not only powerful editing app but really easy to use compared to other powerful editing apps. They advertise it’s, “Pro Photo Editor Made for Everyone.” The set up reminds me of Lightroom without the batch processing. I played with the app for a bit. While I was playing with it, the app gave me a very familiar feeling back when I used to edit DSLR photos. I’m going to give a basic tutorial of how to use the app and opinions at the end of the blog post.

All Photos-5192

I load up Polarr and imported a photo from my camera roll. As you can see, the app has you presets on the left hand side and you editing tools on the right hand side. This is why the set up reminds me of Lightroom so…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Reply

