Throwing Good Money After Better


Galballeth Online

Lots of the things I spend money on seem to have the primary function of helping me spend more money.

I recently got my tablet back after I had to send it off for repair because it wasn’t charging properly. It’s now working fine and it’s been nice to have it back. What I’ve done with it mostly since I got it back is read comics. I might try and get into gaming on it again next but for now it’s just ploughing through a collection of mostly Marvel.

Percent off is my Achilles heel. Percent off is my Achilles heel.

I do have some comics on there from the last time I went through a stage of doing this but although I started off by re reading Spider Island it wasn’t long before I was looking on the featured page of the Comixology store for some more Avengers and maybe some X-men. Which means after…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

