Windows 10 Mobile Build 10149 on HTC One (M8)


Project Unasti

Well it’s been a few days since my last post. I think I might have had a mental hiccup over all the amazing things that came out of this years E3. I do intend to catch up on that but for now lets talk about the latest build released today. The update downloaded and installed with no issues I cannot say the same for others who have experienced BSOD. Sorry my friends. To start I began by having some trouble getting my contacts restored on my phone. Backup Assistant Plus is such a pain sometimes and somewhere in the last build I lost a portion of my contacts that I still don’t have. Oh well, this is a working progress. On to the next topic. The display looks much better, alignment looks accurate and hasn’t shifted yet. Lock screen notifications are no longer hiding beneath the navigation bar which is…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

