Review: Google Chrome Update for iOS ( Chrome ver. 40.0.2214.61)


In My Opinion

2015/01/img_0882.jpg
So, Google has released its latest update for Chrome on iOS. When I was an Android user I absolutely loved Chrome, it was my browser of choice. But when I switched to the iPhone I was less than impressed with what Chrome had to offer. The program was not aesthetically appealing nor did I care for the functionality, so I stuck with Safari.

Fast forward to today and I have downloaded the new Chrome app and I immediately fell in love. Google has said that the new iOS Chrome design features “bold graphics, fluid motion, and tactile surfaces”. This is due to Googles “Material Design”. The first thing I noticed is the tweaked appearance.

View original post 190 more words

Leave a Reply

