Time to Learn – IOS


Kamlesh Bokdia

I have started learning ios from Udacity. Its exciting to learn ios from such a people. Why I say this because the place from where I come, there is lack of people in the field of ios development. But after being in Udacity its amazing to have those facilities which would never exist before.

I am currently doing UI fundamentals in Udacity and aspiring to complete nano degree program. I have already completed Pitch Perfect app. I am attaching the video of what I have created. Actually with this app people can play with the colors they like. It also shows you rgb color combination. Once you are convinced with color combination you could share that color by tapping on it. This app is great for children. They can learn about colors and in-fact play with it, in more lively manner. Its also useful for those who are in need to experiment with…

View original post 1 more word

Leave a Reply

