Google Apps in a 5th Grade Classroom


Tech-Know Learning

I never realized how much I know, I do, or collect until I’m asked to present about how I use Google Apps for Education in my classroom.  Earlier today, someone from my Twitter PLN asked to share with another educator the different lessons, activities, etc. we do with our kids in Google Docs.  That was the inspiration for this post.  I need to make a repository of sorts to list what I do, in case I ever decide to try something old again or I forget what I’ve done in the past!

So, here’s a list, by App and I will try to go in and add pics soon.  In addition, this is by NO MEANS the complete list… this is just what I’ve remembered off the top of my head.  I’m taking a number of classes this summer, and I know I already have other activities to add to…

View original post 552 more words

Leave a Reply

