My One Month With the Motorola Moto 360 Android Wear Watch Review


WetPaws Studio

Moto 360 with the Modern Watch Face

I must admit that I am a late comer to the wearable devices market, while most devices have been released to the public for over a year now I purchased my first wearable after hearing about the Apple Watch when they made their announcement which was just a few weeks ago. While my first device was the LG G Watch, which I will write a review for later, I found that Android Wear was very useful and decided to purchase the Moto 360 because it appeared to be more aesthetically pleasing. After owning the device since the beginning of June I will say that I was extra excited to receive the watch from Motorola who was assembling it in China.

To begin, Motorola set up an option to create a customized version of the Moto 360 that suites your personal taste, it is a similar process you go through when…

View original post 869 more words

Leave a Reply

