Cloudfone Thrill 430X OS Upgrade from ICS to JB Using Windows 8 64bit


DTS MARKeting

Upgrading your SMARTPHONE’s operating system is essential to get a more updated phone and it usually IMPROVES PERFORMANCE of your phone as well.

Here’s my experience for upgrading my Cloudfone Thrill 430X (also known as Innos D9) from Ice Cream Sandwich to Jelly Bean. I would not tackle the review of its performance here, but the main reason why I bought this phone is its POWERFUL 4,150mAh battery! Also, if you will be buying this from the Cloudfone kiosk, you won’t need to upgrade this. I bought my Cloudfone Thrill 430X from a Sulit Seller so I needed to upgrade the OS by myself.

Cloudfone Thirll 430X Upgrade from Ice Cream Sandwich to Jelly Bean Using Windows 8 64bit AWESOME 4,160mAh BATTERY can last up to 48 hours!

This tutorial is for those using WINDOWS 8 – 64BIT to upgrade their beloved phones. I had quite a hard time upgrading this before and I don’t see an exact guide for this using Windows 8, so…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

