8 of my favourite Twitter accounts for you to go stalk and follow 


Lauren Rellis

I spend pretty much all of my spare moments scrolling through Twitter. I’ve come to use it for everything: news, reading material, travel advice, fashion inspiration and keeping up with friends. I also use it for laughs because there are some seriously hilarious people out there tweeting away everyday alongside accounts dedicated to just providing general, sometimes weird lols to the world.

These are 8 of my favourites and you should go follow them too. That is an order.

@incrediblyrich – this guy, who I believe works in the world of journalism/PR, makes me laugh basically everyday. If you like funny stories from nights out, amazing topical gifs and random, somewhat bizarre thoughts about pretty much anything and everything, then he’s your man. He also seems to be mates with Caitlin Moran and Grace Dent so he’s clearly seriously cool.

@Popjustice – Tweets are by hysterically funny music journalist Peter…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

